Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Mag. (FH) Reinhard Jennewein

05332 725 66 301
0664 62 60 910
jennewein@stadtwerke.woergl.at

DI(FH) Peter Teuschel
Innovation & Programmkoordination


05332 725 66 320
0664 62 60 903
teuschel@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Gerhard Dummeldinger, MA
Projektleiter eMobilität

ddd


05332 725 66 321
0664 62 60 983
dummeldinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Lukas Höck
Smart City

ddd



0664 62 60 959
hoeck@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Udo Hausberger
Bereichsleitung


05332 725 66 391
0664 62 60 982 
hausberger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Olivia Dander
Kundenservice

 

05332 725 66 313
0664 62 60 914
dander@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Albert Praxmarer
Kundenservice

 

05332 725 66 312
0664 62 60 912
praxmarer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Gerda Strillinger  
Kundenservice


05332 725 66 314
0664 62 60 915
strillinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Sabine Wörgötter
Kundenservice

 
05332 725 66 302
0664 62 60 913
woergoetter@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martin Praxmarer   
Kundenservice

djj

05332 725 66 309

gh
m.praxmarer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Nicolas Steinwender
Bereichsleitung, Prokurist


05332 725 66 380
steinwender@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Patrick Kreidl   
IT Administration


05332 725 66 383
kreidl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Markus Montibeller
IT Support


05332 725 66 384

montibeller@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Daniel Ostojic
IT Lehrling


05332 725 66 388

ostojic@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Ing. Christian Thaler   
Bereichstleiter Stellvertretung

 
05332 725 66 381
thaler@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martin Koidl
Netzwerktechnik

05332 725 66 386
koidl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martin Kruckenhauser
NT-Planung und Dokumentation


05332 725 66

m.kruckenhauser@stww.at

Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Josef Stöckl

Projekt- & Prozessmanagement
 

05332 725 66 385
stoeckl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Marco Hladik   
Netzwerktechnik

 

05332 725 66 382
hladik@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Alexander Mayrhofer
IT Lehrling


05332 725 66 384

mayrhofer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

DI (FH) Othmar Frühauf
Bereichsleitung

 
05332 725 66 330
0664 62 60 901
fruehauf@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Thomas Moser
Technischer Vertrieb

  

05332 725 66 333
0664 62 60 916
moser@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Lukas Thaler
Anlagentechnik, Werkmeister

 

05332 725 66 331
0664 62 60 902
l.thaler@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Franz Orgler
Anlagentechnik

 

05332 725 66
0664 62 60 900
orgler@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Markus Schipflinger
Anlagentechnik

 

05332 725 66 332
0664 62 60 908
schipflinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Thomas Schaffer  
Bereichsleitung,
Prokurist

 
05332 725 66 351
0664 62 60 951
schaffer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Stefan Kinzner
Netztechnik, Werkmeister

 

0664 62 60 935

kinzner@stadtwerke.woergl.at

1

1

Christian Moser
Technisches Büro


05332 725 66 352

0664 62 60 992

ch.moser@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Wilhelm Höflinger   
Zählermanagement

i
i

05332 725 66 355
0664 62 60 954
hoeflinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Herbert Schatz   
Monteur

 

0664 6260 957

Thomas Gratt 
Lehrling

 

0664 62 60 994

Christian Eder   
Betriebsführung,
Werkmeister

 
05332 725 66 353
0664 62 60 952
eder@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Markus Hirzinger
Zählermanagement

 

i

05332 725 66
0664 62 60 926
hirzinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Michael Strasser
Monteur


0664 62 60 964
strasser@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Franz Dabernig   
Schlosser

 

0664 62 60 955

Markus Gruber
Monteur


0664 62 60 958

Simon Campidell   
Monteur

 

0664 62 60 020

Michael Holub
Maurer

 

0664 62 60 963

Herbert Maier
Monteur

 

i

0664 62 60 961

Martin Oberhauser  
Monteur

 

0664 62 60 933

Markus Haas
Monteur

 

0664 62 60 932

Christoph Muhr
Lehrling

 

0664 62 60 993

Andreas Fontana
Leitung Zählermanagement,

Werkmeister


05332 725 66 354
0664 62 60 953
fontana@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Stefan Schaubmair
Kraftwerkstechnik, Werkmeister

 

0664 62 60 936

schaubmair@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Ing. Jakob Unterberger  
Bereichsleiter, Prokurist


05332 725 66 340
0664 62 60 941
unterberger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Fabian Pertl
Technisches Büro

  
05332 725 66 345
0664 62 60 934
pertl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Siegfried Hechenberger  
Monteur


0664 62 60 943

Martin Wechselberger
Arbeitsvorbereitung, Werkmeister

    
05332 725 66 341
0664 62 60 942
wechselberger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Johann Steinbacher 
Wertstoffhof

  

05332 725 66 344
0664 62 60 948

Arno Schnellrieder
Monteur


0664 62 60 945

Georg Zott
Technisches Büro

  

05332 725 66 346
0664 62 60 931
zott@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Georg Haun
Wertstoffhof

        
05332 7826 344
0664 62 60 949

Udo Seethaler 
Monteur


0664 62 60 946

Johann Sappl
Kaufmännische Leitung, Prokurist


05332 725 66 310
0664 62 60 911
sappl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martina Kruckenhauser  
Rechnungswesen

 
05332 725 66 319

kruckenhauser@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Jochen Gaudenzi 
Controlling

 

05332 725 66 316


gaudenzi@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Erwin Campidell
Sachbearbeitung


05332 725 66 311
0664 62 60 987
campidell@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Sonja Repolusk 
Rechnungswesen

 
05332 725 66 315
0664 62 60 917
repolusk@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Josef Wendlinger  
Materialwirtschaft

 
05332 725 66 317
0664 62 60 937
wendlinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Störungshotline Stadtwerke

+43 50 63 00 63

Kontakt

 

Stadtwerke Wörgl GmbH
Zauberwinklweg 2a    
6300 Wörgl           
stadtwerke@woergl.at
T 05332  725 66    
F 05332  725 66 305