Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Mag. (FH) Reinhard Jennewein

05332 725 66 301
0664 62 60 910
jennewein@stadtwerke.woergl.at

DI(FH) Peter Teuschel
Innovation & Programmkoordination


05332 725 66 320
0664 62 60 903
teuschel@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Udo Hausberger
Vertriebsmanagement ENERGIE


05332 725 66 391
0664 62 60 982 
hausberger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Johann Sappl
Kaufmännische Leitung, Prokurist


05332 725 66 311
0664 62 60 911
sappl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Olivia Dander
Kundenberatung & Sekretariat

 

05332 725 66 313
0664 62 60 914
dander@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Albert Praxmarer
Kundenberatung & Verrechnung

 

05332 725 66 312
0664 62 60 912
praxmarer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Gerda Strillinger  
Kundenberatung & Sekretariat


05332 725 66 314
0664 62 60 915
strillinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Sabine Baumann
Kundenberatung & Sekretariat

 
05332 725 66 302
0664 62 60 913
baumann@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Nicolas Steinwender
Bereichsleitung, Prokurist


05332 725 66 380
steinwender@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Marco Hladik   
Netzwerktechnik

 

05332 725 66 382
hladik@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Bank Masanit
IT Support


05332 725 66 384

masanit@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Christian Thaler   
Bereichstleiter Stellvertretung

 
05332 725 66 381
thaler@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martin Koidl
Netzwerktechnik

05332 725 66 386
koidl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Josef Stöckl

Projekt- & Prozessmanagement
 

05332 725 66 385
stoeckl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Patrick Kreidl   
IT Administration


05332 725 66 383
kreidl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

DI (FH) Othmar Frühauf
Bereichsleitung

 
05332 725 66 330
0664 62 60 901
fruehauf@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Thomas Moser
Technischer Vertrieb

  

05332 725 66 333
0664 62 60 916
moser@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Lukas Thaler
Anlagentechnik, Werkmeister

 

05332 725 66 331
0664 62 60 902
l.thaler@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Markus Schipflinger
Anlagentechnik

 

05332 725 66 332
0664 62 60 908
schipflinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Franz Sollerer
Bereichsleitung,
Prokurist


05332 725 66 350
0664 62 60 950
sollerer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Andreas Fontana   
Zählermanagement


05332 725 66 354
0664 62 60 953
fontana@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Lukas Höck
Technisches Büro


05332 725 66 352
hoeck@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Hans Peter Pletzer
Monteur

 
0664 62 60 962
pletzer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Herbert Schatz   
Monteur

 

0664 6260 957

Michael Holub
Monteur

 

0664 62 60 963

Christoph Muhr
Lehrling

 

0664 62 60 929

Thomas Schaffer  
Leitung Technisches Büro,
Werkmeister

 
05332 725 66 351
0664 62 60 951
schaffer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Wilhelm Höflinger   
Zählermanagement


05332 725 66 355
0664 62 60 954
hoeflinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Stefan Kinzner
Monteur, Werkmeister

 

0664 62 60 935

kinzner@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Michael Strasser
Monteur


0664 62 60 964
strasser@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Markus Gruber
Monteur


0664 62 60 958

Simon Campidell   
Monteur

 

0664 62 60 020

Markus Haas
Lehrling

 

0664 62 60 932

Christian Eder   
Arbeitsvorbereitung,
Werkmeister

 
05332 725 66 353
0664 62 60 952
eder@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Markus Hirzinger
Zählermanagement

 

05332 725 66
0664 62 60 926
hirzinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Stefan Schaubmair
Monteur, Werkmeister

 

0664 62 60 936

schaubmair@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Franz Dabernig   
Monteur

 

 
0664 62 60 955

Herbert Maier
Monteur

 

0664 62 60 961

Martin Oberhauser  
Monteur

 

0664 62 60 933

Ing. Jakob Unterberger  
Bereichsleiter, Prokurist


05332 725 66 340
0664 62 60 941
unterberger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Siegfried Hechenberger  
Monteur


0664 62 60 943

Johann Steinbacher 
Wertstoffhof

  

05332 725 66 344
0664 62 60 948

Fabian Pertl
Technisches Büro

  
05332 725 66 345
0664 62 60 934
pertl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Franz Strillinger
Arbeitsvorbereitung, Werkmeister

    
05332 725 66 341
0664 62 60 947
f.strillinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Arno Schnellrieder
Monteur


0664 62 60 945

Georg Haun
Wertstoffhof

        
05332 7826 344
0664 62 60 949

Georg Zott
Technisches Büro

  

05332 725 66 346
0664 62 60 931
zott@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martin Wechselberger  
Monteur, Werkmeister

 
0664 62 60 942

-

-

Udo Seethaler 
Monteur


0664 62 60 946

Johann Sappl
Kaufmännische Leitung, Prokurist


05332 725 66 310
0664 62 60 911
sappl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Erwin Campidell
Sachbearbeitung


05332 725 66 311
0664 62 60 987
campidell@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Sonja Repolusk 
Rechnungswesen

 
05332 725 66 315
0664 62 60 917
repolusk@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Josef Wendlinger  
Materialwirtschaft

 
05332 725 66 317
0664 62 60 937
wendlinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Jochen Gaudenzi 
Controlling

 

 
05332 725 66 316
gaudenzi@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Lorenzo Steinbacher  
Lehrling

 

 
05332 725 66 318
l.steinbacher@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Kathrin Zelger, MA
Bereichsleitung

 
05332 725 66 303
0664 62 60 980
zelger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Rebecca Unterberger
Grafik & Design

 
05332 725 66 304
0664 62 60 981
r.unterberger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

24 Stunden Bereitschaftsdienst

0664 62 60 904 Wärme
0664 62 60 905 Strom
0664 62 60 906 Wasser | Kanal
0664 62 60 907 EDV | Internet

Kontakt

 

Stadtwerke Wörgl GmbH
Zauberwinklweg 2a    
6300 Wörgl           
stadtwerke@woergl.at
T 05332  725 66    
F 05332  725 66 305