Zum Inhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Mag. (FH) Reinhard Jennewein

05332 725 66 301
0664 62 60 910
jennewein@stadtwerke.woergl.at

DI(FH) Peter Teuschel
Innovation & Programmkoordination


05332 725 66 320
0664 62 60 903
teuschel@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Gerhard Dummeldinger, MA
Projektleiter eMobilität

ddd


05332 725 66 321
0664 62 60 983
dummeldinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Udo Hausberger
Vertriebsmanagement ENERGIE


05332 725 66 391
0664 62 60 982 
hausberger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Johann Sappl
Kaufmännische Leitung, Prokurist


05332 725 66 311
0664 62 60 911
sappl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Olivia Dander
Kundenberatung & Sekretariat

 

05332 725 66 313
0664 62 60 914
dander@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Albert Praxmarer
Kundenberatung & Verrechnung

 

05332 725 66 312
0664 62 60 912
praxmarer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Gerda Strillinger  
Kundenberatung & Sekretariat


05332 725 66 314
0664 62 60 915
strillinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Sabine Baumann
Kundenberatung & Sekretariat

 
05332 725 66 302
0664 62 60 913
baumann@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martin Praxmarer   
Kundenberatung & Verrechnung

djj

05332 725 66 309

gh
m.praxmarer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Nicolas Steinwender
Bereichsleitung, Prokurist


05332 725 66 380
steinwender@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Patrick Kreidl   
IT Administration


05332 725 66 383
kreidl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Markus Montibeller
IT Support


05332 725 66 384

montibeller@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Christian Thaler   
Bereichstleiter Stellvertretung

 
05332 725 66 381
thaler@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martin Koidl
Netzwerktechnik

05332 725 66 386
koidl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Alexander Mayrhofer
IT Lehrling


05332 725 66 384

mayrhofer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Josef Stöckl

Projekt- & Prozessmanagement
 

05332 725 66 385
stoeckl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Marco Hladik   
Netzwerktechnik

 

05332 725 66 382
hladik@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Daniel Ostojic
IT Lehrling


05332 725 66 388

ostojic@stadtwerke.woergl.at

DI (FH) Othmar Frühauf
Bereichsleitung

 
05332 725 66 330
0664 62 60 901
fruehauf@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Thomas Moser
Technischer Vertrieb

  

05332 725 66 333
0664 62 60 916
moser@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Lukas Thaler
Anlagentechnik, Werkmeister

 

05332 725 66 331
0664 62 60 902
l.thaler@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Markus Schipflinger
Anlagentechnik

 

05332 725 66 332
0664 62 60 908
schipflinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Thomas Schaffer  
Bereichsleitung,
Prokurist

 
05332 725 66 351
0664 62 60 951
schaffer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Andreas Fontana
Leitung Zählermanagement,

Werkmeister


05332 725 66 354
0664 62 60 953
fontana@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Christian Moser
Technisches Büro


05332 725 66 352

0664 62 60 992

ch.moser@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Hans Peter Pletzer
Kraftwerkswärter

 
0664 62 60 962
pletzer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Herbert Schatz   
Monteur

 

0664 6260 957

Michael Holub
Maurer

 

0664 62 60 963

Markus Haas
Monteur

 

0664 62 60 932

Franz Sollerer
Kraftwerke,
Prokurist


05332 725 66 350
0664 62 60 950
sollerer@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Wilhelm Höflinger   
Zählermanagement

i
i

05332 725 66 355
0664 62 60 954
hoeflinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Stefan Kinzner
Netztechnik, Werkmeister

 

0664 62 60 935

kinzner@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Michael Strasser
Monteur


0664 62 60 964
strasser@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Franz Dabernig   
Schlosser

 

0664 62 60 955

Markus Gruber
Monteur


0664 62 60 958

Christoph Muhr
Lehrling

 

0664 62 60 929

Christian Eder   
Betriebsführung,
Werkmeister

 
05332 725 66 353
0664 62 60 952
eder@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Markus Hirzinger
Zählermanagement

 

i

05332 725 66
0664 62 60 926
hirzinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Stefan Schaubmair
Kraftwerkstechnik, Werkmeister

 

0664 62 60 936

schaubmair@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Herbert Maier
Monteur

 

i

0664 62 60 961

Martin Oberhauser  
Monteur

 

0664 62 60 933

Simon Campidell   
Monteur

 

0664 62 60 020

Thomas Gratt 
Lehrling

 

0664 62 60 994

Ing. Jakob Unterberger  
Bereichsleiter, Prokurist


05332 725 66 340
0664 62 60 941
unterberger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Siegfried Hechenberger  
Monteur


0664 62 60 943

Johann Steinbacher 
Wertstoffhof

  

05332 725 66 344
0664 62 60 948

Fabian Pertl
Technisches Büro

  
05332 725 66 345
0664 62 60 934
pertl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Franz Strillinger
Arbeitsvorbereitung, Werkmeister

    
05332 725 66 341
0664 62 60 947
f.strillinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Arno Schnellrieder
Monteur


0664 62 60 945

Georg Haun
Wertstoffhof

        
05332 7826 344
0664 62 60 949

Georg Zott
Technisches Büro

  

05332 725 66 346
0664 62 60 931
zott@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martin Wechselberger  
Monteur, Werkmeister

 
0664 62 60 942

-

-

Udo Seethaler 
Monteur


0664 62 60 946

Johann Sappl
Kaufmännische Leitung, Prokurist


05332 725 66 310
0664 62 60 911
sappl@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Martina Kruckenhauser  
Rechnungswesen

 
05332 725 66 319
0664 62 60 917
kruckenhauser@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Lorenzo Steinbacher  
Materialwirtschaft

 

 
05332 725 66 318
l.steinbacher@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Jochen Gaudenzi 
Controlling

 

 
05332 725 66 316
gaudenzi@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Erwin Campidell
Sachbearbeitung


05332 725 66 311
0664 62 60 987
campidell@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Sonja Repolusk 
Rechnungswesen

 
05332 725 66 315
0664 62 60 917
repolusk@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Josef Wendlinger  
Materialwirtschaft

 
05332 725 66 317
0664 62 60 937
wendlinger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Kathrin Zelger, MA
Bereichsleitung

 
05332 725 66 303
0664 62 60 980
zelger@stadtwerke.woergl.at

Rebecca Freismuth
Grafik & Design

 
05332 725 66 304
0664 62 60 981
freismuth@stadtwerke.woergl.at

24 Stunden Bereitschaftsdienst

0664 62 60 904 Wärme
0664 62 60 905 Strom
0664 62 60 906 Wasser | Kanal
0664 62 60 907 EDV | Internet

Kontakt

 

Stadtwerke Wörgl GmbH
Zauberwinklweg 2a    
6300 Wörgl           
stadtwerke@woergl.at
T 05332  725 66    
F 05332  725 66 305